test

2015-2016 ASNH OFFICERS

Contact

Email

Term

President
Greg Barker
prez@asnh.org Dec 31, 2015-2016
Vice President
David Johnson
vprez@asnh.org Dec 31, 2015-2016
Secretary
Bob Carruthers
secretary@asnh.org Dec 31, 2015-2015
Treasurer
Cheryl Barker
treasurer@asnh.org Dec 31, 2015-2016
Member At Large
Donna Pursley
DPursley@asnh.org Dec 31, 2015
Member At Large
Allan Sacharow
alansacharow@asnh.org Dec 31, 2015
Member At Large
Al Washburn
alwashburn@asnh.org Dec 31, 2015

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

CHAIRPERSONS

Email

Bethany Al Washburn bethanyobschair@asnh.org
Branford Greg Barker branfordobschair@asnh.org
Milford Greg Barker milfordobschair@asnh.org
Education Allan Sacharow edu@asnh.org
Publicity Donna Pursley Publicity@asnh.org
Librarian Dave Hinojosa-Johnson library@asnh.org
Membership Chairperson Al Washburn membership@asnh.org
Welcoming Donna Pursley welcoming@asnh.org
Hospitality Bob Carruthers Hospitality@asnh.org
Newsletter Jim Mazur newsletter@asnh.org
Website-manager Greg Barker webmaster@asnh.org
Image Gallery Leo Taylor gallery@asnh.org
Telescope Making Group Leader Jim Podpolucha scopes@asnh.org
Telescope Caretaker Jim Podpolucha scopes@asnh.org
Bethany Observatory Board Of Trustees BOBOT Trustees@asnh.org
Check Events Event Phone Number 866-808-ASNH
Address Bethany Observing Station 111 Hilldale Rd, Bethany CT. 06524
Mailing Address PO Box 426 Milford, Ct. 06460-0426